Håkanson United

Petter Håkanson

Partner & CEO

petter@hakanson-united.se

+46 705 578 040

Olle Håkanson

Partner & Manager

olle@hakanson-united.se

+46 704 443 547

Oscar Wallin

Head of production

oscar@hakanson-united.se

+46 704 885 272

Fredrik Preisler

Creative Director

fredrik@hakanson-united.se

+46 708 743 874

Amanda Bjursten

Head of PR & Social Media

amanda@hakanson-united.se

+46 708 371 430

Hampus Rossberg

Creative

hampus@hakanson-united.se

+46 725 364 959

Lena Lindeberg

CFO

lena@hakanson-united.se

+46 708 803 960

Jessica Wirström

Project Manager

jessica@hakanson-united.se

+46 721 773 438

Carin E

Digital Specialist

Tjänstledig

Brunnsgatan 13
111 38 Stockholm, Sweden

info@hakanson-united.se