Håkanson United

Petter Håkanson

Partner & CEO

petter@hakanson-united.se
+46 705 578 040

Olle Håkanson

Partner & Manager

olle@hakanson-united.se
+46 704 443 547

Oscar Wallin

Head of production

oscar@hakanson-united.se
+46 704 885 272

Fredrik Preisler

Creative Director

fredrik@hakanson-united.se
+46 708 743 874

Amanda Bjursten

Project Manager

amanda@hakanson-united.se
+46 708 371 430

Carin Elvhammar

Digital Strategist

carin@hakanson-united.se
+46 762 095 531

Hampus Rossberg

Project Manager

hampus@hakanson-united.se
+46 725 364 959

Lena Lindeberg

CFO

lena@hakanson-united.se
+46 708 803 960

Camilla Moberg

Office Assistant

camilla@hakanson-united.se

Artillerigatan 24
114 51 Stockholm, Sweden

info@hakanson-united.se